Loyalty Stone

To kick off the new semester in English class, we have to design a stone and add a motif that we can relate to. The motif I thought of is loyalty. Loyalty is a big part of my life, and especially this blog.

I am loyal to Michigan football and that will never change, no matter how bad they perform. I am currently showing my loyalty to the Wolverines a lot, as they just finished the season a mediocre 8-5. I am staying loyal to Jim Harbaugh. I truly believe he can get the job done. Michigan is returning most of their starters on both sides of the ball, as well as bringing in five-star transfer quarterback Shea Patterson from Ole Miss. My hopes were never high for this year, as Michigan had one of the youngest teams in the nation, but I stayed loyal through it all. I will continue to stay loyal to the Wolverines.

If you find my rock, feel free to comment something you are loyal to.

“Loyalty Rock” by @michiganman is shared under a CC BY 2.0 license.

3 Comments

  1. Nicely done! I know it’s hard to be Michigan fan in this Buckeye corner of the state, and I appreciate that you have stayed loyal since I met you. Will you go to Michigan in the future?

    Like

Leave a comment